How Are We Doing?

Since our dealership is centered around top quality guest experience, it’s important for us to hear about the needs and questions of our customers. Help us to help you. Whatever your concern, we want to hear from you.

If you have a question, comment or concern, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We understand you’re busy, so feel free to leave your comments on our website below. Otherwise, you can give us a call or stop by the dealership. A member of our expert team will be happy to assist you.

Featured Review

"To All It May Concern:

Hopefully we can compile appropriate verbiage to convey how extremely pleased we are with our purchase of our new VW Jetta from VW of The Woodlands. We have purchased many vehicles, over the years, and have never before been treated as well as we were by all of the contacts we had at VW of The Woodlands. Mr. A. J. Woods was out initial point of contact, Mr. Lance Willis provided tremendous involvement and made a personal contact with us which we never expected and Mr. Cory Anderson guided us through the finance side of the venture.

Everyone associated with this dealership should be very proud of what they represent. Very, very nice facility; the nicest we've ever been involved with. Clean, bright, organized and exudes quality everywhere. The brochures are available and neatly arranged. The magazines in the waiting area nicely staged. The coffee bar has very good coffee and is very well stocked; no mess, no drips, no spilled condiments. No dust anywhere, clean windows, clean building exterior and surroundings, clean restrooms, vehicles nicely arranged in the showroom and are spotless. Even the bond that the sales contract is printed on is upscale. Every aspect of this dealership provides a lasting and very positive impression. Historically, we have removed the dealer appliques and dealer license plate frames from our vehicles. This time, however, these items will remain intact and in place. Any opportunity afforded us to make a positive comment or recommendation relative to VW of The Woodlands will be seized upon by us.

In closing, we wish to thank all of those we came in contact with and to those on the support and maintenance side of VW of The Woodlands that we did not meet for giving us an experience like never before.

Sincerely,

Carl and Sandy Sneck"

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Janine C. 05 May 2018
We were looking for a car for months. We finally stopped into this dealership and walked out with a car. We were very impressed by the cars, but more impressed by Mark’s knowledge of the inventory, his honesty and his willingness to help us find what we need. He made car buying a quick, comfortab...le and pleasurable experience. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gabriela Colman 28 Apr 2018
I cannot speak highly enough of the service, but I will try! I am very impressed with how friendly and personable the staff are, but especially impressed with our salesman, John Parkinson! He made sure we had all the information we needed and that we were comfortable with our decision! He was also t...houghtful enough to call the next day to see how we were doing and if we had any questions. We did have a few questions and what he couldn’t answer himself he found the answers and followed up the same day. I LOVE my new car and will not hesistate to recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle to go to Volkswagen of the Woodlands and see John Parkinson! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tamike St Jules 20 Apr 2018
I typically don't do reviews but this one is long over due and I really appreciate her patience with me. When someone goes the extra mile to provide excellent service and it continues after the sale, 5 stars isn't enough. Her attention to details and easy going demeanor made the entire process stres...s free. I really appreciate Mrs Verdone Williams she's the BEST and I will be back to buy from her ONLY !!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Leslie Cardenas 13 Apr 2018
The service here is incredibly amazing! My bf bought his car with Volkswagen in 2017 and I was so amazed on how well they worked with him to get him the best deal within the budget, they delivered! I bought my car this year 2018 and of course, I got a great deal with a low interest rate for a brand ...new car! Derrick and Chase are so much fun to work with, we didn't feel like we were being played. You tell them what you want and are looking for and they will deliver. Not to mention, the car itself is elegant and for a good price! I'm Volkswagen family for life! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lily Lee 13 Apr 2018
My mom and I just purchase her new car (Touareg) here and we had a great experience. Our salesman John Parkinson was very thorough at explain everything about the vehicle and very friendly. He made sure to follow up after I purchased my vehicle about how I liked my car. I highly recommend him to any...one looking to purchase a car here, and in the future when I need a new car I will definitely come back here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Karl Dom 02 Apr 2018
We just leased our second Tiguan here and it was amazing, the customer service here is awesome. Our salesman Tyler was the best. He is so nice, he helped us to get the best deal and explained really well all the paperwork and everything.
5 rate
DealerRater
Laura B 31 Mar 2018
Overall a pleasant experience at the dealership. Looking around at cars, explained to my salesman what were “must haves” for me. John Parkinson was very professional and attentive in helping me find my new car. The day of pick up, he took his time to go over all details with me and make sure I w...as very comfortable with my purchase. I have since recommended a coworker to visit with John when he and his wife are ready for a new car. John even took the time to call me the next day and see how things were going. Had a couple of questions for him and he followed up with answers. I can honestly say in all the years of purchasing a vehicle, that’s the first time a salesman has called after all paperwork was signed. I appreciate the follow up and the customer service shown. I will recommend John Parkinson to others when searching for their next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Greg 22 Mar 2018
From vehicle inquiry to vehicle purchase, the people at the Woodlands made everything so easy and simple. They were so good that I bought a plane ticket and flew there to buy a car and then drive it back home (18hr drive). Kerri Kendrick was excellent, as soon as I inquired for the car online she co...ntacted me immediately and was very helpful with the process, she even picked me up at the airport when I arrived. I highly recommend VW of the Woodlands. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shannon Edwards 24 Feb 2018
I had the privilege to work with Verdon Williams in the used inventory department. The transaction was seamless! I was offered a fair amount for my trade as well as a great price for the car I purchased. All in all, everything in the process was great
5 rate
DealerRater
Kjp1969 19 Feb 2018
Mark helped me buy my new 2018 vw beetle coupe. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful.( He should get a promotion.)Thanks so much.
5 rate
DealerRater