How Are We Doing?

Since our dealership is centered around top quality guest experience, it’s important for us to hear about the needs and questions of our customers. Help us to help you. Whatever your concern, we want to hear from you.

If you have a question, comment or concern, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We understand you’re busy, so feel free to leave your comments on our website below. Otherwise, you can give us a call or stop by the dealership. A member of our expert team will be happy to assist you.

Featured Review

"To All It May Concern:

Hopefully we can compile appropriate verbiage to convey how extremely pleased we are with our purchase of our new VW Jetta from VW of The Woodlands. We have purchased many vehicles, over the years, and have never before been treated as well as we were by all of the contacts we had at VW of The Woodlands. Mr. A. J. Woods was out initial point of contact, Mr. Lance Willis provided tremendous involvement and made a personal contact with us which we never expected and Mr. Cory Anderson guided us through the finance side of the venture.

Everyone associated with this dealership should be very proud of what they represent. Very, very nice facility; the nicest we've ever been involved with. Clean, bright, organized and exudes quality everywhere. The brochures are available and neatly arranged. The magazines in the waiting area nicely staged. The coffee bar has very good coffee and is very well stocked; no mess, no drips, no spilled condiments. No dust anywhere, clean windows, clean building exterior and surroundings, clean restrooms, vehicles nicely arranged in the showroom and are spotless. Even the bond that the sales contract is printed on is upscale. Every aspect of this dealership provides a lasting and very positive impression. Historically, we have removed the dealer appliques and dealer license plate frames from our vehicles. This time, however, these items will remain intact and in place. Any opportunity afforded us to make a positive comment or recommendation relative to VW of The Woodlands will be seized upon by us.

In closing, we wish to thank all of those we came in contact with and to those on the support and maintenance side of VW of The Woodlands that we did not meet for giving us an experience like never before.

Sincerely,

Carl and Sandy Sneck"

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
AngieK935 07 Jul 2017
Bought a 2016 Ford Fiesta Titatium today that I saw advertised on the internet. She walked me through the process, no hassle and I left with my new car the same day!! Thanks so much!!
5 rate
DealerRater
rdianemu 27 Jun 2017
My experience was great. Car was in great shape and price was fair and required little to no negotiation to get to an agreeable price. Further their financing department was able to find me a great rate on my loan. Jeanna Goldberg was easy to work with and honest about the car. She was also more tha...n happy to deliver the car to my house since it wasn't convenient for me to pick it up. Car required a minor fix to the door that was taken care of free of charge after the sale with no problem. I highly recommend this dealership and Jeanna Goldberg as a sales person. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Angel M., Pasadena, TX 17 Jun 2017
Good people love the place no high pressure sales like other dealerships in the area that won't let you leave without following you to your car! Cough cough demontrond *** Ask for chase when you look for your next car ! He got me a great deal on my Jetta Sport!
5 rate
Yelp
Lexi M., Conroe, TX 17 Jun 2017
After reading some of the negative comments, it's hard to believe we're all talking about the same place. First off, I am very particular about customer service and VW of The Woodlands has truly taken the crown in that department.Dereck Williams hands down is the Best car sales associate I h...ave ever dealt with. He went above and beyond my expectations.I have a very active two year old and the staff was very patient and accommodating. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Shandele C., Montgomery, TX 11 Jun 2017
Best car.buying experience ever!!! Jeff made everything so simple.  No pressure.  Love my new Jetta.  Highly recommend.
5 rate
Yelp
Ed 24 Apr 2017
I had a great experience buying a used jeep from this dealership. The facility was clean and upscale. I never felt pressured from my sales rep. I would also like to thank my sales rep. Miranda Cole.
5 rate
Cars.com
chavelasco 31 Mar 2017
This dealership and especially Romina helped me find the car of my dreams and worked with me like no other dealership ever has. I 100% feel confident with the car I have chosen and the attention to every detail on Romina's part was spectacular. I will definitely be recommending this dealership... to anyone who ever needs to purchase a new vehicle and Romina especially. -Charis Velasco Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rod 27 Mar 2017
Our Sales Consultants were Romina Myrtaj and Jeanna Goldberg - we could not have experienced a better afternoon. They treated us with Respect and courtesy and worked with us to receive the Best Deal . I will recommend this dealership to our friends to work with Romina and Jeanna. Thanks again for... the Exceptional service.. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stoney7 26 Mar 2017
I've been looking for a vehicle for 2 months and have been dealing with horrible dealerships. I've been nothing but lied to and harassed since I began my search. And the salesman all have been nothing but liars and crooked just looking to seal a deal. Looking for a vehicle was honestly one o...f the most frustrating experiences I can recall. That is until I found Volkswagen Of The Woodlands. Laurel and Ms Teresa were very professional and from my perspective gave perfect customer service. They were upfront from the beginning about everything. They did not harass me, and gave me space and time to come to a decision by myself. It took me a week to actually decide to make the deal and they never pressured me at all. Laurel and Teresa deffinaty will get my recommendation for anyone I know searching for a vehicle. And if I ever am looking for another I will be going to them 1st. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fawn S., Porter, TX 05 Mar 2017
Our Sales Consultant was Yahya Yusif-  we could not have experienced a better afternoon.  He treated us with Respect and courtesy and worked with us to receive the Best Deal .  Chris, in finance, also worked with us to complete the package..  Thank you Yahya!  Thank u Chris!  I will recommend ...this dealership to our friends. Show more
5 rate
Yelp