How Are We Doing?

Since our dealership is centered around top quality guest experience, it’s important for us to hear about the needs and questions of our customers. Help us to help you. Whatever your concern, we want to hear from you.

If you have a question, comment or concern, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We understand you’re busy, so feel free to leave your comments on our website below. Otherwise, you can give us a call or stop by the dealership. A member of our expert team will be happy to assist you.

Featured Review

"To All It May Concern:

Hopefully we can compile appropriate verbiage to convey how extremely pleased we are with our purchase of our new VW Jetta from VW of The Woodlands. We have purchased many vehicles, over the years, and have never before been treated as well as we were by all of the contacts we had at VW of The Woodlands. Mr. A. J. Woods was out initial point of contact, Mr. Lance Willis provided tremendous involvement and made a personal contact with us which we never expected and Mr. Cory Anderson guided us through the finance side of the venture.

Everyone associated with this dealership should be very proud of what they represent. Very, very nice facility; the nicest we've ever been involved with. Clean, bright, organized and exudes quality everywhere. The brochures are available and neatly arranged. The magazines in the waiting area nicely staged. The coffee bar has very good coffee and is very well stocked; no mess, no drips, no spilled condiments. No dust anywhere, clean windows, clean building exterior and surroundings, clean restrooms, vehicles nicely arranged in the showroom and are spotless. Even the bond that the sales contract is printed on is upscale. Every aspect of this dealership provides a lasting and very positive impression. Historically, we have removed the dealer appliques and dealer license plate frames from our vehicles. This time, however, these items will remain intact and in place. Any opportunity afforded us to make a positive comment or recommendation relative to VW of The Woodlands will be seized upon by us.

In closing, we wish to thank all of those we came in contact with and to those on the support and maintenance side of VW of The Woodlands that we did not meet for giving us an experience like never before.

Sincerely,

Carl and Sandy Sneck"

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
AlyssaSmith 07 Dec 2016
The staff at Volkswagen of The Woodlands makes the car buying process fun and simple! Everyone was incredibly helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. We recommend them highly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Lee 08 Nov 2016
Very careful about my choice and good service. Unfortunately, the inventory was not fit for me.
4 rate
Cars.com
Karenscr 01 Nov 2016
Carlton was great. Bought a '14 Jetta somewhere else and needed to have it checked. Wonderful service and experience. I will be bringing it back for all services
5 rate
DealerRater
Susan Pophan 28 Oct 2016
I contacted this dealership first thing on a Monday morning. Stephen Ruiz assisted me. We were able to get the deal taken car of over the phone and by email. The vehicle was prepped and ready to go when I arrived. This is very different from my other experienced buying a car. The paperwork was prepp...ed and also ready to go. We were in and out in less than an hour. I was driving home in my new Pink Beetle that afternoon. Thanks for a great experience I will recommend you see Stephen at VW of the Woodlands. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
barbdiemer206 28 Oct 2016
We stopped in one Saturday to just take a look at a potential new car for my daughter. Stephen was very professional, and was really knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. We did not buy on our initial visit because we still wanted to consider other vehicles. Stephen did a great job ...sending me info on how his car compared to others I was considering. In the end we decided VW was the choice. We strongly suggest you see Stephen Ruiz if you are shopping for a Volkswagon. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lynn B 22 Oct 2016
I purchased a 2017 Volkswagen Jetta from Volkswagen of The Woodlands, my salesperson was Stephen Ruiz he was very pleasant to deal with , listened to what I wanted and pointed me very quickly in the right direction so that I could make my choice . The whole experience was very quick and painless and... Stephen was able to answer all my questions . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MickeyTT 04 Oct 2016
Their pricing is competitive to other dealerships but their personal attention to you is the difference. They explain all the controls and extra features to a great depth.
5 rate
Cars.com
Heather C., Lufkin, TX 20 Aug 2016
This was the first time that I have purchased a new car as opposed to a used.  Robert helped me from start to finish find the car that was just right for me.  Car buying has always been a stressful process for me and he made it very easy and was a straight shooter.  I would recommend this dealers...hip to anyone!! Thanks again Robert! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Matt A., The Woodlands, TX 06 Aug 2016
Very cool place! AJ woods helped me get into a 2015 Jetta. He was extremely easy to work with. Came across very genuine . Did not pressure me in any way and was very considerate. I have never had a car buying experience run this smooth and easy. Everyone there was delightful to work with and very he...lpful. AJ went the extra mile and stayed past closing to explain all my car features to me. He even had me follow him to the shell station so he could give me a full tank of gas. I will abaolutely be going back to this dealership for services and new vehicle purchases for myself and my family. Highly recommend this dealership! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
pkindallas 05 Aug 2016
Well if your shopping for a new or used car and you want to eliminate the stress of dealing with lengthy sales processes I suggest you give a shout out to AJ Woods at Volkswagen of the Woodlands. AJ assisted me in buying a 2016 VW Golf SportWagen, the unique nature of the deal was I was shopping... from Dallas looking for the best deal in Texas. AJ made it a breeze to make the deal via email and a couple phone calls. When my flight arrived at Houston ITL airport AJ was there waiting to pick me up. How awesome is that? When we got to the dealership the car was detailed, the paper work was done all we needed to do was drive and sign and learn some of the features which AJ went above and beyond to make sure I knew how to operate this fine German machine. AJ, I appreciate your great attitude and hard work, you made it a pleasure to buy a car. I will come back to buy another one when the opportunity arises. Many thanks, pk in Dallas Show more
5 rate
DealerRater